AKA – Levels (Full Album)

AKA – Levels (Intro) (Ft. Stogie T)

AKA – Levels (Full Album) Mp3 Download

Here is another album based on a fan request and its the second studio album from South African rapper AKA Titled Levels featuring some well known Pop stars like Stogie T, K. O, Burna Boy, J’Something, SarkodieReason .


Download below:

Tracklist For AKA – Levels Album Zip:

1: AKA – Levels (Intro) (Ft. Stogie T) 

2: AKA – Sim Dope 

3: AKA – Run Jozi (Godly) (Ft. K.O (Mr Cashtime) 

4: AKA – Sunshine (Ft. J’Something & Sarkodie) 

5: AKA – Congratulate 

6: AKA – All Eyes On Me (Ft. Burna Boy, D.A L.E.S & JR (JRafrika) 

7: AKA – Daddy Issues 

8: AKA – Let Me Show You 

9: AKA – Kontrol (Ft. D.A L.E.S) 

10: AKA – Pressure (Ft. Reason) 

11: AKA – Jealousy 

DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Levels (Full Album)

Author: David