ALBUM: Priddy Ugly – Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T)



ALBUM: Priddy Ugly – Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T) Zip & Mp3 Download

South African veteran rapper, Priddy Ugly ushers a new 9 tracks project titled Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T), features from Riky Rick, Wichi 1080, Twnty Four and Flame.

Stream And Download “Priddy Ugly – Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream & Download below.

1. Priddy Ugly – Magnum Opus Mp3 Download

2. Priddy Ugly ft Riky Rick & Wichi 1080 – Every Mountain Got A Peak Mp3 Download

3. Priddy Ugly – Everything Godly Mp3 Download

4. Priddy Ugly – Head Of State Mp3 Download

5. Priddy Ugly – YESSIRRR Mp3 Download

6. Priddy Ugly – Water Galorr Mp3 Download

7. Priddy Ugly ft TWNTY FOUR – Trenches Mp3 Download

8. Priddy Ugly ft Flame & Wichi 1080 – Melanin In My Skin Mp3 Download

9. Priddy Ugly – Glory Mp3 Download


Author: admin